webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Pathology Symposium
To keep practicing pathologists, hematologists, and oncologists abreast of precision medicine in hematopathology, The University of Arizona College of Medicine-Phoenix Department of Pathology has invited experts from The University of Chicago, The University of Pennsylvania, Emory University, and The University of Arizona Phoenix, to share their knowledge and experiences on the practice of precision hematopathology. To enable maximum participation by the practicing pathologists, hematologists/oncologists, and residents, this meeting will be held virtually on Saturday, February 5th, 2022.

The meeting will take place on Saturday, February 5th, 2022. The meeting will start at 7:00AM MT (6:00AM PT; 8:00AM CT; 9:00AM ET). and end at 5:00 PM MT (4:00PM PT; 6:00PM CT; 7:00PM ET).

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education through the joint providership of The University of Arizona College of Medicine - Tucson and The University of Arizona College of Medicine – Phoenix. The University of Arizona College of Medicine – Tucson is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

The University of Arizona College of Medicine – Tucson designates this live activity for a maximum of 6.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™. Physicians should claim only the credits commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Feb 5, 2022 07:00 AM in Arizona

* Required information
Loading